ADMISSION NOTICE:2024-2025 (For Std.XI)

- Admission of selected students for Std.XI(Science & Commerce Stream) will start from 21st to 30th March 2024 during office hours i.e. from 9:30 am to 12:30 p.m.
- 2. Parents are requested to bring the following documents at the time of admission :
 - a) Original & Attested Copy of the report Card of Std.X.
 - b) Intimation Slip issued by the School.
 - c) Coloured Stamp size photograph: 1 No.
 - d) Photocopy of the Aadhar Card(Optional).

The following charges are payable at the time of admission :

Admission Fee	Rs.14,000.00
Activities Fee	Rs. 2,000.00
	,
Lib Fee	Rs. 1,000.00
Diary, Fee Book & I. Card etc.	Rs. 1,000.00

Total

Rs.18,000.00

For Science Stream	:	Rs.	2,570.00 per month
For Commerce Stream	:	Rs.	2,320.00 per month

Total Amount payable for Admission to :

Science Stream	:	Rs. 28,280.00
Commerce Stream	:	Rs. 27,280.00

 \checkmark No request for admission will be entertained after the dates mentioned above.

✓ Admission charges are not refundable at all in any case.

Principal

20/03/2024

SRIKRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL, BISTUPUR

LIST SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR STD 11 ADMISSION 2024-25

SNO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	GROUP	STREAM
1.	ANUSKHA KUMARI	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
2.	ARPAN KUNDU	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
3.	RISHITA BHARDWAJ	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
4.	SAMRIDDHI KUMARI	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
5.	AMAN RAJ	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
6.	ADITYA KUMAR SINGH	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
7.	SHAHISTA SARWAR	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
8.	DIVYA GUPTA	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
9.	PAWAN KUMAR	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
10.	KUNAL SINGH	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
11.	KUMAR ASHUTOSH	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
12.	OM PRAKASH PANDEY	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
13.	PRATYUSH CHOUDHARY	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
14.	ΜΑΥΑΝΚ VIKAS	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
15.	ABHILASH SINGH	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
16.	DHEERAJ KABRA	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS

SRIKRISHNA PUBLIC SCHOOL, BISTUPUR

17.	KAVYANSHU	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
18.	SURYANSH DUBEY	GROUP 1	SCI WITH MATHS
19.	SONI KUMARI	GROUP 2	BIO SCIENCE
20.	RUDRA SINHA	GROUP 3	COMM WITH MATHS
21.	ANNU KUMARI	GROUP 3	COMM WITH MATHS
22.	AMARPREET SINGH	GROUP 4	COMM WITHOUT MATHS
23.	VIVEK KUMAR SINGH	GROUP 4	COMM WITHOUT MATHS
24.	USHA KIRAN	GROUP 4	COMM WITHOUT MATHS
25.	PRINCE YADAV	GROUP 4	COMM WITHOUT MATHS
26.	ANKITA KUMARI	GROUP 4	COMM WITHOUT MATHS
27.	BHAVYA	GROUP 4	COMM WITHOUT MATHS
28.	ANUSHKA KUMARI	GROUP 4	COMM WITHOUT MATHS