ADMISSION NOTICE:2024-2025

- Admission of selected students of 1st List for admission to LKG will start from 5th February to 15th February, 2024 during office hours i.e. from 10:00 am to 12:30 p.m.
- 2. Parents are requested to bring the following documents at the time of admission :
 - i) Original Birth Certificate along with a photocopy.
 - ii) Intimation Slip issued by the School.
 - iii) Coloured Stamp size photograph: 1 No.
 - iv) Photocopy of the Aadhar Card(Optional).
 - v) The following charges are payable for admission to **LKG** :

Total	Rs. 20,780.00
Misc.	Rs. 500.00
Diary, Fee Book & I. Card etc.	Rs. 500.00
Fee for the month of Mar to Aug.	Rs. 8,880.00
Lib. Fee	Rs. 500.00
Activities Fee	Rs. 1,400.00
Admission Fee	Rs. 9,000.00

vi) No request for admission will be entertained after the dates mentioned above.

vii) Admission charges are not refundable at all in any case.

Note : Payment regarding admission will be accepted through cash/card /UPI only. Cash will be deposited at the prescribed bank of the school.

3rd Feb. 2024

SNO	FORM NO	NAME OF THE STUDENT	FATHER'S NAME
1	3284	NITISHA KARN	MR.JYOTI KUMAR RANJAN
2	3355	RAYA JAIN	MR.RAJA KUNTH KUMAR JAIN
3	3267	YASH KUMAR	MR.BALRAM KUMAR
4	3436	AAVYA KUMARI	MR.DEEPAK KUMAR
5	3378	UMAR IQBAL	MR.MAJID IQBAL
6	3319	ANUSHKA KUMARI	MR. MUKUL THAKUR
7	3309	SURYANSH MOHANTY	MR.KHITISH KUMAR MOHANTY
8	3357	ANSHIKA SINGH	MR.AYAY SINGH
9	24_25_25	SHIVANSH BHARGAV SINGH	CHANDAN KUMAR SINGH
10	3417	AMRIT RAJ	MR.SANJEEV KUMAR
11	24_25_28	AARAVI SINGH	AVADHESH KUMAR
12	3334	DIVYANSH MISHRA	MR.NANDAN KUMAR MIHRA
13	3416	PURNIMA KESHRI	MR.CHANDAN KUMAR KESHRI
14	3312	SHIVAY PATHAK	MR.ABHISHEK KUMAR
15	3258	RIVANSH KUMAR KARN	MR.RAJEEV KUMAR KARN
16	24_25_19	PRAYAG SARANGI	KULDIP SARANGI
17	3431	ATHARV SHARMA	MR. GOUTAM KUMAR SHARMA
18	3356	KAVISH PRASAD	MR.SANDEEP PRASAD
19	3336	DIVYANSH KUMAR	MR.SAGAR MAHTO
20	3300	AARUSH DAS	MR. RASHMI RANJAN DAS

21	3377	KARTIK KUMAR	MR.BINOD KUMAR MAHATO
22	3321	SHREYANSH CHAURASIYA	MR.SOURABH KUMAR
23	3294	KESHAV YADAV	MR.BISHNU KUMAR
24	24_25_66	KUSHI PRIYA PRIYA	ASHISH KUMAR PASWAN
25	24_25_22	DEVANSH PATI	SUBRATA KUMAR PATI
26	3352	ABHINAV KUMAR	MR.DILIP KUMAR
27	3328	DIVYANSH KUMAR SONI	MR.UDAY KUMAR SONI
28	3257	SHIVANSH SINHA	MR.DEEPAK KUMAR
29	3306	SHANVI YADAV	MR.DEEPAK YADAV
30	3411	PIYUSH MAHATO	MR.VIVEK MAHATO
31	3323	PIYUSH MAHATO	MR.MAHESH KUMAR MAHATO
32	3379	SHREYA MANDAL	MR.SANATAN MANDAL
33	3360	PALAK KUMARI	MR.RANJIT KUMAR
34	3424	SAMARJIT GHOSH	MR.SATYAJIT GHOSH
35	3425	RANOJIT GHOSH	MR.SURAJIT GHOSH
36	3393	PRANAV PANDEY	MR.VINOD KUMAR PANDEY
37	3256	MIHIR DAS	MR.VIJAY DAS
38	3421	PRAGYAN MAJI	MR.SRIKANTA MAJI
39	3400	NAVYANSHI GOUTAM	MR.NAVIN KUMAR
40	3302	ANCHIT DHIRESH KUMAR RAI	MR.DHIRESH KUMAR
41	3380	AYUSHMAN YADAV	MR.DHANANJAY YADAV
42	24_25_70	ABHYANT ABHISHEK	ABHISHEK KUMAR

43	24_25_1	SHAURYA SINGH	RANJAN KUMAR SINGH
44	24_25_20	ARNAV ANAND	ANAND KUMAR
45	24_25_39	TANISHKA MISHRA	GHANSHYAM MISHRA
46	3298	AARAV SHARMA	MR.RAJKISHOR SHARMA
47	3308	KRITAB CHOUDHARY	MR.KRISHNA CHOUDHARY
48	24_25_29	DHRUV SINGH	MUKESH KUMAR SINGH
49	24_25_12	PRATEEK MISHRA	GANESH DUTT MISHRA
50	3274	ANSHIKA KUMARI	MR.BANTI SRIVASTAVA